Top 100 Creative writing blogs

sereniFor all my writing friends who are draggin their heels waiting for spring to arrive,  here’s a wonderful list of the best blogs with tips for writers.  It includes my guest author this past week, Rick Blechta, on Shadows Fall N Friends.

The Top 100 creative writing blogs

My interview with Rick.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. June Saville
    Mar 22, 2009 @ 00:14:08

    I’d love you to check out my blog Journeys in Creative Writing.blogspot.com, the storehouse of my original Australian creative writing, including short stories, poetry and a very popular serialised novel about a young journalist on a quest to find her father.
    June Saville

    Reply

Leave a Reply

