LET THE SHADOWS FALL interview: THE PLOT CAFE

buck7LET THE SHADOWS FALL BEHIND YOU is featured on THE PLOT CAFE today.  Interviewer, Arwen Taylor, asked: What made you decide to switch from working with CBC radio to writing fiction books?

“When I was a journalist I was always telling other people’s stories.  It was an exciting job, and helped pay the bills.  However, at the end of the day I had no energy reserves left to pursue my passion of fiction writing.  My father passed away, and I started to take a good look at my life.  I decided that I didn’t want to keep putting my dreams in the back seat.  I wanted them to drive my car.”

 

READ PLOT CAFE INTERVIEW

Kathy-Diane Leveille

Author of LET THE SHADOWS FALL BEHIND YOU (Kunati Books)

ISBN:978-1601641670

“It’s often said, but not usually with such eloquence, that the only one you can’t outrun is you. Kathy-Diane Leveille writes with passion and assurance of a woman who risks sacrificing far too much to try to erase the things she knows are true.” –Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of The Deep End of the Ocean

Leave a Reply

