Congratulations to SHADOWS Contest Winners

buck1Congratulations to Marjorie Roy who won the June $50.00 gift certificate from Amazon. As part of the celebration of the launch of my new suspense novel LET THE SHADOWS FALL BEHIND YOU, a draw was held each month from January to June for everyone who receives my E-muse newsletter. By the way, E-muse is on hiatus for the summer, but will be back in the fall. The regular draw will continue at that time with a $25.00 Amazon gift certificate awarded on the release date of each newsletter. That goes a long way towards buying a book, but I always have a hard time deciding which one.  If you’re a winner, you receive the gift via e-mail quickly.

I also held a draw at the launch and each book signing for a $100.00 gift certifcate to a spa (location dependent on the winner). I’d like to congratulate Judy Gibson whose name was chosen in a blind draw. A pedi, mani or massage, Judy? You’ll be getting that in your mailbox soon so you’ll have a few days to decide.

Thanks everyone for taking part!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cenyasmom
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 21:36:31

    I was so excited to have won the gift card, many many thank you’s for
    this win. I have since purchased your books with it.
    WOW, I cannot believe I won. Thank you again.
    Marjorie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

