Me and My Slide Show

bird8Rather than sing ‘Me and My Shadow,’  I’m singing ‘Me and my Slide Show’ these days.  I’ve created 2 news ones on MySpace.  One is of birds in flight, which I’ve always found inspires the poet in me. No suprise LET THE SHADOWS FALL BEHIND YOU opens on a bird count up north and, later, Brannagh is often gazing up at the sky trying to identify a bird from its wing markings or span. 

 

The second slide show is simply a collage of SHADOWS which, given the title of my debut novel, is  self-explanatory.  I have to ask Santa for a new digital camera for Christmas!

Kathy-Diane’s MYSPACE SLIDE SHOWS

 

Leave a Reply

