It’s been a busy year

danceA big thank you to everyone who volunteered to take part in my case studies this year for the Essential Oil Therapy course. I learned tons about the amazing medicinal properties of herbs and passed with flying colors. It was one of the many things on my bucket list of things I’d like to learn more about. I’m an avid gardener with lots of lovely herbs in the garden. Thanks again dear friends for helping me out. Happy to report: Everyone lived!

Of course this means I have put my writing on hold this year, doing this course and working my day job, but I loved the break. Change can be good for the soul. Still, I am looking forward to scribbling again come Fall. I finished the novel “How to be a Psychic” so it will be time to roll up the sleeves and start editing.

Enjoy the summer everyone!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah Fudge LeBlanc
    Jun 23, 2017 @ 19:58:14

    Enjoy your summer Kathy!

    Reply

  2. jean-frances
    Jun 26, 2017 @ 01:15:49

    way to go Kathy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

